Syslog::LogLevel(3) Log message urgencies


Syslog::LogLevel< >
= LogEmergency()
| LogAlert()
| LogCritical()
| LogError()
| LogWarning()
| LogNotice()
| LogInfo()
| LogDebug()


The level of urgency for the log message. The syslog(3) manual page contains details of the conventional meanings.


Kaya standard library by Edwin Brady, Chris Morris and others ([email protected]). For further information see


The Kaya standard library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License (version 2.1 or any later version) as published by the Free Software Foundation.