Syslog::LogFacility(3) The logging facility to use.


Syslog::LogFacility< >
= LogAuthPriv()
| LogCron()
| LogDaemon()
| LogFtp()
| LogKern()
| LogLpr()
| LogMail()
| LogNews()
| LogSyslog()
| LogUser()
| LogUUCP()
| LogLocal(Int facility)


The logging facility to use. These have the same meanings as the similarly named facilities in syslog(3). The facility number for LogLocal must be between 0 and 7 inclusive.


Kaya standard library by Edwin Brady, Chris Morris and others ([email protected]). For further information see


The Kaya standard library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License (version 2.1 or any later version) as published by the Free Software Foundation.